Government Town of Swayzee Calendar About Us Business Contact Info Town of Swayzee - Copyright 2014 © All Rights Reserved Web Master: Signature Web Creations Ambulance Service Public Safety Communications Medical Services Business Opportunities Swayzee’s Local Government Town Council The Swayzee Town Council typically  meets at 7:00 p.m. on the Second and  Fourth Monday evenings of the  month in the Swayzee Town Hall.

Town Attorney

Jason McVicker - Town Attorney


Mr. McVicker is an associate attorney with the law firm of Spitzer Herriman Stephenson Holderead Conner & Persinger, LLP. Swayzee town attorney since 2013

Boards and Committees Town Manager Clerk Treasurer Area Planning Board Zoning Board Park Board Well Head Protection Board

Wayne Carmack

Employment Nate Foster - President Board Member Since:2012 765-667-3377 Email:

Steve Puckett - Vice-President

Board Member Since:2014



Aaron Travis - Board Member Board Member Since:2016 765-673-7150 Email: Bridgette Boswell - Board Member  Board Member Since: 2016 765-618-2245 Email:

Brian Hall

Stacy Dorthy  - Board Member Board Member Since:2017 765-618-5022