Government Town of Swayzee Calendar About Us Business Contact Info Town of Swayzee - Copyright 2014 © All Rights Reserved Web Master: Signature Web Creations Ambulance Service Public Safety Communications Medical Services Business Opportunities Swayzee Boards and Committees Richard Hiple Fred Keown John Byrd Jim Cruea Denny Patterson Swayzee Area Planning Board Swayzee Zoning Board Swayzee Well-Head Protection Board Gary Cunningham David Prickett Mike Boswell Tom Radimaker Tyler Small Wayne Carmack Mark Siler Tyler Keith Town Manager Clerk Treasurer Churches Schools Civic Organizations Police Department Fire Department Ambulance Service

The Planning Board and the Zoning Board is responsible for Current Planning, Long Term Planning, Zoning Compliance, and related administrative duties. These functions help to ensure and facilitate high quality and orderly development, the protection of property values, and the protection of the public health and general welfare of the community.

The Park Board has been charged with the responsibilities of the future planning, goals, and maintaining the facilities.


Swayzee Park Board George Lake Todd Smith Bonnie Lake James Love Duane Rhamy

Public is Welcome

to all Board Meetings